Sales Representatives

FEI's US Headquarters is located in Mitchel Field, Long Island, NY. The company operates in a modern, 100,000 square foot facility where it performs all US engineering, development, production and administrative functions.

 

  Frequency Electronics, Inc.
55 Charles Lindbergh Boulevard,
Mitchel Field, NY 11553
Tel: 516-794-4500
Fax: 516-794-4340
www.freqelec.com

Click on the map below to view the detailed listing of our sales representatives.
Canada USA Europe Mid East ASIA

 
NORTH AMERICA
 
CANADA

FREQUENCY ELECTRONICS INC.
Office: (516) 794-4500
Fax: (516) 794-9251

55 Charles Lingbergh Blvd.
Mitchel Field, NY 11553

Contact Sales
Email: sales@freqelec.com

Territory: CANADA

Back to Map

 
UNITED STATES

D & L TECHNICAL SALES
Office: 480-730-9553
Cell: 602-885-4439
Fax: 480-730-9647
Web: www.dltechsales.com

9920 S. Rural Road, #108-93
Tempe, AZ 85284-4100

Contact(s): Nick DelVecchio, John Leediker
E-mail: nick@dltechsales.com , john@dltechsales.com

Territory: Arizona AZ

Back to Map

RD & D SALES ENGINEERING
Office: 714-456-9988
Fax: 714-456-9989
Email: sales@rdadd.com

1717 w. Orangewood Avenue Unit H
Orange CA 92868

Contact: David Sandberg
E-mail: dkirkland@rdandd.com
Territory: CALIFORNIA, CA (Orange County, L.A, South Bay, San Gabriel, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino Counties)

1820 Via Latina
Camarillo, CA 93012
Contact: Richard Rein Bold
E-mail: rlreinbold@verizon.com
Territory: CALIFORNIA, CA (Camarillo, San Fernando to Santa Maria)

11602 Agenda Sivrita
San Diego, CA 92128
Office: 858-946-0890
Fax: 858-815-6799

Contact: Philip Penn
E-mail: philip@rdandd.com
Territory: CALIFORNIA, CA (San Diego and 20 miles into Mexico)

Back to Map

THETA-J ASSOCIATES
Office: (847) 549-8820
Fax: (847) 549-8824

2183 N. Beaver Creek Drive
Vernon Hills , IL 60061

Contact(s): Mike Burns, Gary Bisanz
E-mail: gary@theta-j.com , mike@theta-j.com

Territory: INDIANA , ILLINOIS , EASTERN WISCONSIN , IOWA , OREGON, OHIO

Back to Map

MARKTRON, INC.
Office: (301) 251-8990
Fax: (301) 424-0766

8006 Reichs Ford Road
Frederick , MD 21704

Contact(s): Sales, John Haynos, Chris Gildea, Scott Smith, Diane Penick
E-mail: sales@marktron.com , johnh@marktron.com , chrisg@marktron.com , scotts@marktron.com , dianep@marktron.com

Territory: MARYLAND , VIRGINIA , WASHINGTON D.C. & DELAWARE

Back to Map

TECTEAM SALES, INC.
Office: (952) 928-3939
Fax: (952) 404-1473

3424 East Lake Street, Suite 201
Long Lake , MN 55356

Contact(s): Mike Feipel, Tom Radke
Email: tomradke@tecteamsales.com

Territory: MINNESOTA , N. DAKOTA, S. DAKOTA & NORTHERN/WESTERN WISCONSIN

Back to Map

FREQUENCY ELECTRONICS INC.
Office: (516) 794-4500
Fax: (516) 794-9251
Web: www.frequencyelectronics.com

55 Charles Lingbergh Blvd.
Mitchel Field, NY 11553

Contact: Sales
E-mail: sales@freqelec.com

Territory: AL, AK, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, LA, ME, MI, MS, MO, MT, NE,
NV, NH, NM, NY, NC, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WV, WY

Back to Map

TEKMAR SALES
Office: (631) 254-9026
Fax: (631) 254-9040

10 Saddle Brook Court
Dix Hills , NY 11746

Contact(s): Robert Littera , Art Zekis, Dennis Tehse, Irene Didenko, Maureen Schiller
E-mail: Robert.littera@tekmarsales.com , art.zekis@tekmarsales.com , dennis.rehse@tekmarsales.com , irene.didenko@tekmarsales.com , maureen.schiller@tekmarsales.com

Territory: MN, NJ, CT, NY, PA

Back to Map

RF ASSOCIATES, INC.
Office: 978-887-9762
Fax: 978-887-9418
Web: www.rfassociates-ne.com

430 Boston Road
Topsfield, MA 01983

Contact(s): Kevin Taylor, Russ Cooley, Paul Schille
E-mail: kevint@rfassociates-ne.com , russc@rfassociates-ne.com , pauls@rfassociates-ne.com

Territory: MASSACHUSETTS, MA

Back to Map

 
EUROPE


SATEL - FEI
Office: (011 33) 3 85 97 4100
Fax: (011 33) 3 85 41 6833
Email: commercial.satel@wanadoo.fr

Route de Demigny
B.P. 254 F
71106 Chalon-Sur-Saone Cedex, France

Territory: France

Back to Map

STEATITE LIMITED
Office: (011 44) 1527-512-40
Fax: (011 44) 1527-512-419
Website: www.steatite.co.uk

Ravensbank Business Park
Acanthus Road B.P. 254F
Redditch
Worcestershire , B98 9EX , United Kingdom

Contact: Sales
Email: sales@steatite.co.uk

Territory: ENGLAND , IRELAND

Back to Map

PRESI ANGELO
Office: 39 06 30895822
Fax: 39 06 30895459

Via dei Platani 37
00069 Trevignano Romano (RM)

Contact(s): Sales, Angelo Presi
E-mail: angelo@presi.it

Territory: ITALY

Back to Map

 
MIDDLE-EAST

RAM ELECTRONICS, LTD (formally TOYO RAM )
Office: 972-9-7603650
Fax: 972-9-7443050
Email: sales@ram-tech.co.il

1, Hamasger Street , P.O. 2334
IND Zone
Raanana 43653
Israel


Contact(s): Sales, Nati Baron
Email: sales@ram-tech.co.il , nati@ram-tech.co.il
Nati Baron: General Manager nati@ram-tech.co.il

Territory: ISRAEL

Back to Map

 
ASIA

JUMBO TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO. LTD .
Office: +86 10 6811 8120
Fax: +86 10 6811 8130
Web: www.ojumpo.cn

Suite 709 ShenZhou Building ,
No 31 Zhong Guan Cun
South Street HaiDian district,
Beijing
P.R. CHNA 100081
Cell: +86 1338137 0518

Contact: Dageng Lei
E-mail: dglei@ojumbo.cn

Territory : CHINA

Back to Map

HINDITRON SERVICES PVT LTD.
Office: 91-22-2687-4560
Fax: 91-22-2687-4682

23B Mahal Industrial Estate
Mahakali Caves Road
Andheri East, Mumbai
400 093, India

Contact: Quarish Bakir
Cell: 98-204-08724
Email: qbakir@hinditron.com

Territory: INDIA

Back to Map

SM CREATIVE ELECTRONICS, INC .
Office: 91-12-455203-204 or 4016661
Fax: 91 12 42346465 or 2455212

Plot No. 10, sector - 18,
Electronic City
Gurgaon - 122015 (Haryana)
India

Contact: Hari Shanker Pandey
Email: hspandey@smcel.com

Territory: INDIA

Back to Map

HEXADYNE CORP.
Office: (310) 803-8834
Fax: (310) 320-9647
Web: www.Hexadynegroup.com

361 Van Ness Way, Suite 303
Torrance, CA 90501

Contact: Hiro Shimizu
Email: hshimizu@hexadyneGroup.com

Territory: JAPAN

Back to Map

KANEMATU AEROSPACE CORP. (Affiliate of Hexadyne Corp.).
Phone: 81-(0)3-3580-3483
Fax: 81-(0) 3-3580-3490
Web: http://www.kac.jp

Head office 3F Nanba Bldg
1-19-4 Nishi-Shinbashi
Minato-Ku. Tokyo , 105-0003 , Japan

Contact: Toshiya Hibino, Takahiro Sekiguchi
Email: tosiya_hibino@kac.kanematsu.co.jp , takahiro_sekiguchi@kac.kanematsu.co.jp

Territory: JAPAN

Back to Map

CHOONGMOO CORPORATION
Office: 82-2-785 4585
Fax: 82-2-784 0584 #14-8

Room 1112, Keukdong Bldg.
#14-8 Yoido-Dong
Yoido-Dong
Youngdeungpo-Gu, Seoul
KOREA

Contact(s): Sales, D.H. Sohn
Email: cm1corp@chollian.net , daihoonsohn@yahoo.co.kr
Contact: John Rhee ( Ducom , CA )
Office: (909) 592-2600
Fax: (909) 599-4817

Territory: KOREA

Back to Map

SANGSOO CO., LTD.
Office: 011 82 2 2107 3360 - 3370448
Email: james_joh@sangsoo.com

Suite 504 , Daeryung Technotown III
448 Gasan-dong, Kumcheon-gu
Seoul 153-803
KOREA

Contact: James Joh
Email: jamesjoh@sangsoo.com

Territory: KOREA

Back to Map

PRECISION TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Office: (011 65 6) 273 4573
Fax: (011 65 6) 273 8898
Email: precision@pretech.com.sg

211, Henderson Road #13-02
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552

Contact: Sales
Email: precision@pretech.com.sg

Territory: Singapore

Back to Map

EVERGO CORPORATION
Office: 886-2-2715 0283
Fax: 866-2-2712-2466
Email: omstpe@ms15.hinet.net

7FI. 285, Sec. 3
Nan King East Road
Taipei , TAIWAN , R.O.C.

Contact: Sales
E-mail: omstpe@ms15.hinet.net

Territory: Taiwan

Back to Map